PCB Solicitors

Our Experience Shows

Oak tree rings

Working together for you

Rowing boat

Helping you build bridges

Ironbridge
A helping hand when you need it
Helping hands
 
01743 248148
reception@pcblaw.co.uk
   
 
 

Coronavirus COVID-19 Update

PCB Solicitors is still open for business, although our offices are currently closed for visitors.

Staff are working remotely and we can facilitate telephone or video conferencing if you need to get in touch, and of course you can still email us as usual. Teams are still representing clients at Court and all our services are operating as normal. If you have a new enquiry, we can still provide a consultation.

The best way to contact us is by email or telephone:

Commercial

Rachel Wierzbinski - rachel.wierzbinski@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 299797


Crime

Danny Smithdanny.smith@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 237108 or 07748375850 
Brendan Reedy - brendan.reedy@pcblaw.co.uk, 07974 648495 


Dispute Resolution including Personal Injury

Ryan Bickham - ryan.bickham@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 237103


Employment

Ryan Bickhamryan.bickham@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 237103


Family

Ruth Harris - ruth.harris@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 237112


Residential Conveyancing

Nicola Pugh - nicola.pugh@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 237132
Helen Barrett - helen.barrett@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 299794


Wills and Probate

Pauline Davies - pauline.davies@pcblaw.co.uk, 01743 237124


We believe that our clients deserve the best in service and advice.
From Litigation and Dispute Resolution to Criminal Law, or Family Matters through to Residential Property and Commercial Property, and sound advice about Wills, we pride ourselves on standing out from the crowd with an approachable team who share a can-do attitude.

So what do PCB offer?

A modern approach to the law • The highest level in professional standards • Full case management • Value for money • Understanding and compassionate service • Visitor car parking • Full disabled access

Affordable legal advice and litigation

Based in Shropshire, we have offices in Clun, Church Stretton, Knighton, Ludlow, Shrewsbury and Telford. Our solicitors’ expertise covers all aspects of private and commercial law.

Our commitment to quality and service is absolute, and we are proud to have been awarded the Lexcel Quality Mark by the Law Society for the standards of practice management we deliver. Our membership of the Conveyancing Quality Scheme (CQS) - a recognised quality mark for legal experts in buying or selling property - ensures a first class service for our clients. 

We strive to keep up-to-date on the latest developments in the practice of law and we offer continuous improvement through training and investment in new technology, which benefits our clients by providing consistent quality and value, now and in the future.

 

Testimonials

I would not change anything about the service provided. Rachael was friendly, polite and efficient. She kept me informed at all times during the process.

Fiona, Shrewsbury

Very helpful at a difficult time for our family, Thanks.

Graham & Emily Swinbourne, Ludlow

 
 

What People Say

To read the most recent testimonials from appreciative clients click here

Free Case Assessment

Discuss your needs commitment free so you can plan your next move. Contact us today. 

Newsletter

Keep updated with our newsletter.

 
Church Stretton:01694 723818
Knighton:01547 528332
Ludlow:01584 878456
Shrewsbury:01743 248148
Telford:01952 403000

Share PCB

 
24hr Emergency Line: Need to speak to someone urgently? Call confidentially on 07974 648495, any time of the day.